• 'EGGNOG' OWSLA Holiday Digital Compilation

'EGGNOG' OWSLA Holiday Digital Compilation

MP3 Download
$ 9.99
  • All orders come with an immediate download of the full album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

    We’re stoked to announce our first ever compilation “OWSLA presents EGGNOG” featuring 24 of our biggest tracks from artists like Skrillex, Jack U, What So Not, Snails, TC, Henry Fong and more, plus 4 brand new ones including “Crank It ft. Lil’ Jon” by Ghastly & Mija and more.

    Tracking Listing:
    1. Heartsrevolution - Ave Maria [Intro]
    2. Ghastly & Mija - Crank It ft. Lil Jon
    3. What So Not - Jaguar
    4. Yogi - Burial (Skrillex & Trollphace Remix)
    5. The M Machine - Just Like
    6. Moody Good - Hotplate ft. Knytro
    7. Alex Metric - Heart Weighs A Ton ft. Stefan Storm
    8. Carmada - Realise ft. Noah Shee
    9. Etnik - Unclassified ft. Mykki Blanco
    10. Cause & Affect - Stampede
    11. Valentino Khan - Make Some Noise
    12. Hundred Waters - Out Alee
    13. Skrillex & Diplo - Dirty Vibe ft. CL & G-Dragon
    14. Jack Beats - Beatbox
    15. Snails & Antiserum - Wild
    16. TC - Get Down Low (Silverback Remix)
    17. Aryay - Lawnmower
    18. Phonat - Never
    19. Rell the Soundbender & Twine - Dome Shot
    20. Heartsrevolution - Ride or Die
    21. MUST DIE! - Imprint ft. Tkay Maidza
    22. David Heartbreak - Tonight ft. Skylar Grey
    23. Henry Fong - Stand Up (Milo & Otis Remix)
    24. Riton - Need Your Love ft. Jagga
    25. Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Michael Angelakos - Recess ft. Fatman Scoop
    26. Trollphace - Make it Bounce ft. Harvey J
    27. What So Not - High You Are (Branchez Remix)
    28. Jack U - Take U There


    • iTunes: smarturl.it/EGGNOGiTunes

    • Spotify: smarturl.it/EGGNOGSpotify

    • Beatport: smarturl.it/EGGNOGBeatport

    • Bittorrent: bundles.bittorrent.com/bundles/eggnog

    • DJ Mix: https://soundcloud.com/owslaofficial/eggnog-vol-1-dj-mix (FREE DOWNLOAD!)



  • Merchline has a policy of free returns, which includes a full refund on original shipping cost for the item(s), as well as the cost of the return shipping label (yep, that’s right, both costs are on us). If you are not 100% satisfied with your items, you may return your order to us for a full refund, free of charge. Our return policy is effective for up to 365 days of original purchase.

    We want you to have the best experience when shopping online with us, so if for whatever reason you're not happy with your purchase, just complete a return / exchange request by viewing our help area and submitting a ticket at : help.merchline.com.